FOMPS Committee

Please do not hesitate to contact any member of the committee if you have any questions, queries, feedback on events or ideas for future events.

The committee are working hard to ensure that FOMPS supports the school in the best possible way and we are always keen to hear from you and are also keen to welcome any new members into FOMPS!

Lucy Braithwaite – Joint Chair

Sarah Markham – Joint Chair

Jo Rutherford - Treasurer

Jaime Hurley – Secretary